Totally Radical Sportz!

Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Divisional Round

Posted in erbooker by erbooker on 01/10/2014

Nate Newton

Burgeoning drug kingpin Nate Newton builds his drug empire and gives you his football picks each week.

Divisional Round

(Nate Newton is in a bar in East Dallas shortly after the birth of his daughter, unknowingly in conversation with ‘Lil Billy Bates’ girlfriend’s father…)

Newton:  So, any advice? Having a daughter, I mean.

Johnson:  Oh. No, not really. Just love ’em. Just, I mean, they are who they are.

Newton:  Yeah. I’ve got this…nephew. This nephew who’s, I mean, he’s an adult. But you can’t infantilize them, you can’t live their life for them. But still, I mean there’s that frustration. You know, that frustration that goes along with, you know, “Yes, as a matter of fact, I do know what is best for you, so listen.” But of course, they don’t. I mean, what do you do with someone like that?

Johnson:  Family.

Newton:  Yeah. Family…

Johnson:  You can’t give up on ’em. Never. I mean, what else is there?

Saints (+8) over Seahawks

Colts (+7) over Patriots

Panthers (+1) over 49ers

Broncos (-10) over Chargers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last Week:  1-1-2

Playoffs:  1-1-2

Best Week:  12-3-1 (Week 4)

Season:  110-121-15 (.478)

Comments Off on Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Divisional Round

