Totally Radical Sportz!

Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 4

Posted in erbooker by erbooker on 09/26/2013

Nate Newton

Burgeoning drug kingpin Nate Newton builds his drug empire and gives you his football picks each week.

Week Four

DEA Agent Troy Aikman has been telling me about a new weed kingpin traveling around East Texas in a traveling grow house RV. He has no clue it’s his ol’ bro-in-law Nate. Yet. Had to sit the family down and tell them about my fatal fat neck diagnosis and that I may have mere months to live. The kids didn’t react well, but we’re gonna get through this. That’s why I’m growing all this sweet sweet ganja. For my family. My partner-in-crime, Lil’ Billy Bates has been getting more and more paranoid over our burgeoning drug empire. Might be something to worry about in the future. Now if you’ll excuse me, some rich prick just stole my parking spot. Looks like it’s time once again to lay down Newton’s Law.

49ers (-3) over Rams

Ravens (-3) over Bills

Bengals (-4) over Browns

Lions (-3) over Bears

Chiefs (-4) over Giants

Steelers (-1) over Vikings

Cardinals (+1) over Buccaneers

Colts (-10) over Jaguars

Seahawks (-3) over Texans

Titans (-4) over Jets

Broncos (-12) over Eagles

Raiders (+4) over Washington

Cowboys (-2) over Chargers

Patriots (+1) over Falcons

Dolphins (+7) over Saints

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last Week:  12-3-1

Season:  22-23-3 (.490)

Comments Off on Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 4

