Totally Radical Sportz!

Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 3

Posted in erbooker by erbooker on 09/19/2013

Nate Newton

Burgeoning drug kingpin Nate Newton builds his drug empire and gives you his football picks each week.

Week Three

You know, sitting in this warehouse basement with one of my drug-dealing enemies tied up just reminds me of my own near-immediate mortality. My fat neck diagnosis and the doctor giving me mere months to live has given me pause in life. I’ll be leaving a family behind; a loving wife and a disabled son, tragically born without a neck. If it’s any consolation, he won’t have to go through what I’m going through right now; dealing weed in a rolling RV/grow house across East Texas with my partner ‘Lil Billy Bates, scrounging up enough dirty drug money to provide for my family after my fat neck takes me to heaven. Or perhaps hell.

I look at this kid tied up in the basement, dealing on our territory. His healthy neck. Not too fat to threaten his life. I just…I just wanna choke that healthy neck. It’s a neck that got me into this and it’s a neck that’s gonna take him out. [adjusts leather gloves]

Eagles (-3) over Chiefs

Packers (-3) over Bengals

Cowboys (-4) over Rams

Chargers (+3) over Titans

Vikings (-7) over Browns

Patriots (-9) over Buccaneers

Saints (-9) over Cardinals

Lions (+1) over Washington

Panthers (-1) over Giants

Ravens (+3) over Texans

Dolphins (-1) over Falcons

Jets (-1) over Bills

Colts (+12) over 49ers

Seahawks (-19) over Jaguars

Bears (-3) over Steelers

Raiders (+17) over Broncos

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last Week:  5-10-1 (.344)

Season:  10-20-2 (.344)

~~~

Send all hate mail to ethanrbooker@gmail.com

Comments Off on Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 3

