Totally Radical Sportz!

Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 2

Posted in erbooker by erbooker on 09/12/2013

Nate Newton

Burgeoning drug kingpin Nate Newton builds his drug empire and gives you his football picks each week.

Week Two

Lil’ Billy Bates and I were attacked by some rival East Texas weed dealers, so I had to pull out the gat and drop Newton’s Law on ’em. Unfortunately, one of ’em survived so we had to lock him up down in Bates’ basement. Nate Newton ain’t no killer but the weed business down here is way real. Ever since I was diagnosed with Fatal Fat Neck, I only have months to live to provide enough financial insurance for my family without my brother-in-law DEA Agent Troy Aikman discovering my crimes. Ain’t gonna let no piddly reefer-heads get in my way.

Now if you’ll excuse me, Billy says he has an idea of how to dispose of a body with acid? Lol, I dunno. White folk be crazy.

Patriots (-12) over Jets

Falcons (-7) over Rams

Panthers (-2) over Bills

Bears (-7) over Vikings

Packers (-9) over Washington

Colts (-3) over Dolphins

Chiefs (-3) over Cowboys

Eagles (-9) over Chargers

Ravens (-7) over Browns

Texans (-11) over Titans

Lions (-2) over Cardinals

Saints (-4) over Buccaneers

Raiders (-6) over Jaguars

Broncos (-5) over Giants

Seahawks (-3) over 49ers

Steelers (+8) over Bengals

Last Week:  5-10-1 (.344)

Comments Off on Drug Kingpin Nate Newton’s Pro Football Prognostications – Week 2

